We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Sacramento Area
640 Bercut Drive, Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 646-9300 - phone
(916) 646-9301 - fax

info@bbbs-sac.org

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Theresa Scherber
Chief Executive Officer
theresa@bbbs-sac.org
(916) 929-1635

Aleesah Herup
Development & Communications Manager
aleesah@bbbs-sac.org
(916) 929-1841
 

Obaro Okoro
Match Support Manager
obaro@bbbs-sac.org
(916) 929-2657

Mariah Funk
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
mariah@bbbs-sac.org
(916) 646-9300 x102

Kelley Lyons
Customer Relations Specialist
kelley@bbbs-sac.org
(916) 646-9300 x111

Mayra Perez
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist

mayra@bbbs-sac.org
(916) 646-9300 x112

Mariah Saguil
Enrollment & Match Support Specialist
mariahsaguil@bbbs-sac.org
(916) 646-9300 x108




 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Sacramento Area, Inc, 640 Bercut Drive, Suite A, Sacramento, CA 95811, (916) 646-9300

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.